You are not yet a Yooplay Subscriber?

Yooplay® those are Lessons online music and thousands of Songs on video, Sheet music, Tablatures, Words with Agreements so that you progress quickly And easily !
👉 Create your account in an instant and access all the content Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Drums And BASS !

  • Original
BASS

Play Believer: BASS

Version : 

Original

Track : 

not transposable

Difficulty : 

Prerequisites

Downloads

Log in or create an account to access downloads

Believer

Believer bass tab

How to play Believer bass tab?

The original bass line from “Believer” by Imagine Dragons is a bit unusual since it is played on synth rather than bass. However, this synth part includes slides which can prove to be a real technical challenge for bass players. Slides are a technique that involves sliding from one note to another on the bass neck while playing only once. This can be difficult to perform accurately, especially when playing quickly and maintaining good synchronization with other instruments.

Believer bass tab: the rhythm part

In terms of rhythm, the bass line of “Believer” is relatively simple. It is mainly composed of notes of different durations, namely quarter note, of the Whole note and dotted whites. This means that bassists will need to be comfortable with these different durations to be able to play the part correctly. Although the bass part is not present in the original version of the song, bassists can still try out this synth part by transposing it onto their instrument. This will allow them to add their own personal touch to the song while working on their slide technique.

Believer bass tab: to conclude

In short, the original bassline of “Believer” may seem simple, but the slides can prove to be a significant technical challenge for bassists. By working on this part regularly, bassists will be able to improve their precision and synchronization with other instruments, as well as their ability to play different durations. Additionally, the ability to play this synth part on bass can allow bassists to give their own interpretation of the song while challenging themselves technically.

Tu n'es pas encore Abonné(e) Yooplay ?

Yooplay® ce sont des Cours de musique en ligne et des milliers de Morceaux en vidéo, Partitions, Tablatures, Paroles avec Accords pour que tu progresses rapidement et facilement !
👉 Crée ton compte en un instant et accède à tout le contenu Guitare, Piano, Chant, Batterie et Basse !

  • Originale
BASSE

Jouer Believer : BASSE

Version : 

Originale

Piste : 

non Transposable

Difficulté : 

Pré-requis

Téléchargements

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux téléchargements

Believer

Believer bass tab

Comment jouer Believer bass tab ?

La ligne de basse originale de “Believer” d’Imagine Dragons est un peu particulière puisqu’elle est jouée au synthé plutôt qu’à la basse. Néanmoins, cette partie de synthé comporte des slides qui peuvent s’avérer être un véritable défi technique pour les bassistes. Les slides sont une technique qui consiste à glisser d’une note à une autre sur le manche de la basse en jouant une seule fois. Cela peut être difficile à exécuter avec précision, notamment lorsqu’il s’agit de jouer rapidement et de maintenir une bonne synchronisation avec les autres instruments.

Believer bass tab : la partie rythmique

En termes de rythmique, la ligne de basse de “Believer” est relativement simple. Elle est composée principalement de notes de durées différentes, à savoir des noires, des rondes et des blanches pointées. Cela signifie que les bassistes devront être à l’aise avec ces différentes durées pour pouvoir jouer la partie correctement. Bien que la partie de basse ne soit pas présente dans la version originale du morceau, les bassistes peuvent tout de même s’essayer à cette partie de synthé en la transposant sur leur instrument. Cela leur permettra d’ajouter leur propre touche personnelle au morceau tout en travaillant leur technique de slides.

Believer bass tab : pour conclure

En somme, la ligne de basse originale de “Believer” peut sembler simple, mais les slides peuvent s’avérer être un défi technique important pour les bassistes. En travaillant régulièrement cette partie, les bassistes pourront améliorer leur précision et leur synchronisation avec les autres instruments, ainsi que leur capacité à jouer des durées différentes. De plus, la possibilité de jouer cette partie de synthé à la basse peut permettre aux bassistes de donner leur propre interprétation du morceau tout en se défiant techniquement.

Métronome