You are not yet a Yooplay Subscriber?

Yooplay® those are Lessons online music and thousands of Songs on video, Sheet music, Tablatures, Words with Agreements so that you progress quickly And easily !
👉 Create your account in an instant and access all the content Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Drums And BASS !

Exercises 1 to 12 (eighth-note hi-hat)

Prerequisites:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

Downloads:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

Bass drum offbeat

Bass drum offbeat : bass drum mishap

In this course mishap bass drum, I suggest you work on a set of progressive exercises that allow you to familiarize yourself with the concept of bass drums in the air. The more you advance in the exercises, the more complicated the rhythms to be performed. However, with practice, you will eventually get there without much difficulty. I advise you to work diligently on exercise 1 because it is a solid basis for the rest of the exercises. Do not approach this course without having worked on the course “Bass drum variation”.

Bass drum offbeat : part 1

In the first part of this lesson, the hi-hat is played on the eighth note. This gives you more support in placing your bass drum offbeats precisely. You will find 12 exercises to work on in this first part.

Bass drum offbeat : part 2

In the second part, it will be a question of repeating the exercises of the first part but this time playing your hi-hat in the quarter note. This will make it more difficult for you to place these big drums correctly. Do not move on to this second part if you are not comfortable with the first. You will find 11 exercises to work on in this second part.

Please note that the rhythms in this second part of the course are very often used in rock, hard rock, and heavy metal. So, if you like these musical genres, I recommend that you work on these exercises, which are also very effective for working on your coordination.

Exercises 1 to 11 (Quarter note hi-hat)

Prerequisites:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

Downloads:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

Bass drum offbeat

Bass drum offbeat : bass drum mishap

In this course mishap bass drum, I suggest you work on a set of progressive exercises that allow you to familiarize yourself with the concept of bass drums in the air. The more you advance in the exercises, the more complicated the rhythms to be performed. However, with practice, you will eventually get there without much difficulty. I advise you to work diligently on exercise 1 because it is a solid basis for the rest of the exercises. Do not approach this course without having worked on the course “Bass drum variation”.

Bass drum offbeat : part 1

In the first part of this lesson, the hi-hat is played on the eighth note. This gives you more support in placing your bass drum offbeats precisely. You will find 12 exercises to work on in this first part.

Bass drum offbeat : part 2

In the second part, it will be a question of repeating the exercises of the first part but this time playing your hi-hat in the quarter note. This will make it more difficult for you to place these big drums correctly. Do not move on to this second part if you are not comfortable with the first. You will find 11 exercises to work on in this second part.

Please note that the rhythms in this second part of the course are very often used in rock, hard rock, and heavy metal. So, if you like these musical genres, I recommend that you work on these exercises, which are also very effective for working on your coordination.

Tu n'es pas encore Abonné(e) Yooplay ?

Yooplay® ce sont des Cours de musique en ligne et des milliers de Morceaux en vidéo, Partitions, Tablatures, Paroles avec Accords pour que tu progresses rapidement et facilement !
👉 Crée ton compte en un instant et accède à tout le contenu Guitare, Piano, Chant, Batterie et Basse !

Exercices 1 à 12 (charley croche)

Prerequis :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Téléchargements :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Contretemps grosse caisse

Contretemps grosse caisse : grosse caisse en l’air

Dans ce cours contretemps grosse caisse, je te propose de travailler un ensemble d’exercices progressifs qui te permettent de te familiariser avec la notion de grosse caisse en l’air. Plus tu avanceras dans les exercices, plus les rythmes à exécuter se compliquent. Cependant, avec de la pratique, tu finiras par y arriver sans trop de difficulté. Je te conseille de travailler avec assiduité l’exercice 1 car il est une base solide pour la suite des exercices. N’aborde pas ce cours sans avoir travailler le cours “Variation de grosse caisse”.

Contretemps grosse caisse : 1ère partie

Dans la première partie de ce cours, la charleston est jouée à la croche. Ainsi, tu est plus soutenu pour placer tes contretemps de grosse caisse précisément. Tu trouveras 12 exercices à travailler dans cette première partie.

Contretemps grosse caisse : 2ème partie

Dans la deuxième partie, il s’agira de reprendre les exercices de la première partie mais cette fois-ci en jouant ta charleston à la noire. Il sera donc plus difficile pour toi de placer correctement ces grosses caisses en l’air. Ne passe pas à cette deuxième parties si tu n’es pas à l’aise avec la première. Tu trouveras 11 exercices à travailler dans cette deuxième partie.

Saches que les rythmes de cette deuxième partie de cours sont très souvent utilisé en rock, Hard rock, et heavy metal. Alors, si tu aimes ces genres musicaux, je te recommande de bien travailler ces exercices, qui sont par ailleurs très efficace pour travailler ta coordination.

Exercices 1 à 11 (Charley noire)

Prerequis :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Téléchargements :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Contretemps grosse caisse

Contretemps grosse caisse : grosse caisse en l’air

Dans ce cours contretemps grosse caisse, je te propose de travailler un ensemble d’exercices progressifs qui te permettent de te familiariser avec la notion de grosse caisse en l’air. Plus tu avanceras dans les exercices, plus les rythmes à exécuter se compliquent. Cependant, avec de la pratique, tu finiras par y arriver sans trop de difficulté. Je te conseille de travailler avec assiduité l’exercice 1 car il est une base solide pour la suite des exercices. N’aborde pas ce cours sans avoir travailler le cours “Variation de grosse caisse”.

Contretemps grosse caisse : 1ère partie

Dans la première partie de ce cours, la charleston est jouée à la croche. Ainsi, tu est plus soutenu pour placer tes contretemps de grosse caisse précisément. Tu trouveras 12 exercices à travailler dans cette première partie.

Contretemps grosse caisse : 2ème partie

Dans la deuxième partie, il s’agira de reprendre les exercices de la première partie mais cette fois-ci en jouant ta charleston à la noire. Il sera donc plus difficile pour toi de placer correctement ces grosses caisses en l’air. Ne passe pas à cette deuxième parties si tu n’es pas à l’aise avec la première. Tu trouveras 11 exercices à travailler dans cette deuxième partie.

Saches que les rythmes de cette deuxième partie de cours sont très souvent utilisé en rock, Hard rock, et heavy metal. Alors, si tu aimes ces genres musicaux, je te recommande de bien travailler ces exercices, qui sont par ailleurs très efficace pour travailler ta coordination.