You are not yet a Yooplay Subscriber?

Yooplay® those are Lessons online music and thousands of Songs on video, Sheet music, Tablatures, Words with Agreements so that you progress quickly And easily !
👉 Create your account in an instant and access all the content Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Drums And BASS !

To position yourself

Prerequisites:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

Downloads:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

The min and maj barre chords

How to make guitar barre chords?

You know the basic guitar chords and you have already played a few songs. On the other hand, certain pieces are, for the moment, inaccessible to you because they contain barre chords. So now is the time to work on this type ofagreement. One of the keys is the positioning of your hand, the other is perseverance to gain endurance.
Concerning the positioning of the hand, you must advance the wrist, extend the index finger and press with the thumb about a third of the way from the hand. This will allow you to have strength for your index finger, but also for the other fingers that you must place to get the rest of the agreement. Also be careful not to move your shoulder forward.

Practical advice :

Concerning endurance, this type of agreement will hurt you a little at first because you will inevitably tense up. It's normal, you haven't strengthened your hand muscles enough yet. There is no secret, if you keep making them you will end up keeping them.
When you know how to do it, start practicing moving from a basic chord to a barre chord slowly to work on the movement. But first, make sure you have already mastered your basic chords.
Now learn how to find all the guitar barre chords, minor and major, without necessarily knowing the notes that constitute them. The answer in this video !

The correct position of guitar barre chords:

Technical advice

A good position is important for this type ofagreement, as for the others of course. On the other hand, the barre is a little more difficult to make sound.
You must therefore adopt a good position so that the notes can sound! At first it won't ring and that's normal. Because you will lack strength and endurance. As you gain strength and endurance, your chord will start to sound, but some notes will still not sound. This is normal too, it will come with time and practice.

Health advice

You have to adopt a good position to avoid injury! Yes yes, don't laugh! If you move your shoulder too far forward, you twist the ligament that passes over it and it can hurt a lot. So, be careful not to bring your shoulder too far forward, then let your elbow do the rest of the positioning. It has much more mobility than your shoulder and will allow you to bring your wrist forward. This will allow you to extend your index finger which will block the strings. Then then the thumb and the rest of the agreement.
We invite you to watch all this in this free video on the position of the barre chord!

How to make minor guitar barre chords?

To find the most common ones you need to know 2 types of agreements. The Am (A minor) and the Em (E minor). On the other hand, you will not be able to place your fingers in the same way, otherwise your index finger will not be free to make the strike.
Our advice: Pay attention to the position of your hand. Move your wrist forward, extend your index finger to place it on the desired square using your thumb which will help you maintain the position. And, don't move your shoulder forward because it's your elbow that will help you position yourself. Poor posture can cause tendonitis pain. To self-correct, don’t hesitate to use a mirror.
We show you how to find the minor bars in the video!

How to make major guitar barre chords?

 To find the most common ones you need to know 2 types of agreements. The A (A major) and the E (E major). On the other hand, you will not be able to place your fingers in the same way, otherwise your index finger will not be free to make the strike.
Our advice: Pay attention to the position of your hand. Move your wrist forward, extend your index finger to place it on the desired square using your thumb which will help you maintain the position. And, don't move your shoulder forward because it's your elbow that will help you position yourself. Poor posture can cause tendonitis pain. To self-correct, don’t hesitate to use a mirror.
We show you how to find major guitar barre chords in the video!

How to construct guitar barre chords?

playing guitar barre chords:
To be able to build them, you will need some knowledge. First of all, you must understand what intervals are, that is to say the distance between each note. Then you need to know what these intervals are called. And know the construction rules by type of agreement.

The major bars

Prerequisites:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

Downloads:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

The min and maj barre chords

How to make guitar barre chords?

You know the basic guitar chords and you have already played a few songs. On the other hand, certain pieces are, for the moment, inaccessible to you because they contain barre chords. So now is the time to work on this type ofagreement. One of the keys is the positioning of your hand, the other is perseverance to gain endurance.
Concerning the positioning of the hand, you must advance the wrist, extend the index finger and press with the thumb about a third of the way from the hand. This will allow you to have strength for your index finger, but also for the other fingers that you must place to get the rest of the agreement. Also be careful not to move your shoulder forward.

Practical advice :

Concerning endurance, this type of agreement will hurt you a little at first because you will inevitably tense up. It's normal, you haven't strengthened your hand muscles enough yet. There is no secret, if you keep making them you will end up keeping them.
When you know how to do it, start practicing moving from a basic chord to a barre chord slowly to work on the movement. But first, make sure you have already mastered your basic chords.
Now learn how to find all the guitar barre chords, minor and major, without necessarily knowing the notes that constitute them. The answer in this video !

The correct position of guitar barre chords:

Technical advice

A good position is important for this type ofagreement, as for the others of course. On the other hand, the barre is a little more difficult to make sound.
You must therefore adopt a good position so that the notes can sound! At first it won't ring and that's normal. Because you will lack strength and endurance. As you gain strength and endurance, your chord will start to sound, but some notes will still not sound. This is normal too, it will come with time and practice.

Health advice

You have to adopt a good position to avoid injury! Yes yes, don't laugh! If you move your shoulder too far forward, you twist the ligament that passes over it and it can hurt a lot. So, be careful not to bring your shoulder too far forward, then let your elbow do the rest of the positioning. It has much more mobility than your shoulder and will allow you to bring your wrist forward. This will allow you to extend your index finger which will block the strings. Then then the thumb and the rest of the agreement.
We invite you to watch all this in this free video on the position of the barre chord!

How to make minor guitar barre chords?

To find the most common ones you need to know 2 types of agreements. The Am (A minor) and the Em (E minor). On the other hand, you will not be able to place your fingers in the same way, otherwise your index finger will not be free to make the strike.
Our advice: Pay attention to the position of your hand. Move your wrist forward, extend your index finger to place it on the desired square using your thumb which will help you maintain the position. And, don't move your shoulder forward because it's your elbow that will help you position yourself. Poor posture can cause tendonitis pain. To self-correct, don’t hesitate to use a mirror.
We show you how to find the minor bars in the video!

How to make major guitar barre chords?

 To find the most common ones you need to know 2 types of agreements. The A (A major) and the E (E major). On the other hand, you will not be able to place your fingers in the same way, otherwise your index finger will not be free to make the strike.
Our advice: Pay attention to the position of your hand. Move your wrist forward, extend your index finger to place it on the desired square using your thumb which will help you maintain the position. And, don't move your shoulder forward because it's your elbow that will help you position yourself. Poor posture can cause tendonitis pain. To self-correct, don’t hesitate to use a mirror.
We show you how to find major guitar barre chords in the video!

How to construct guitar barre chords?

playing guitar barre chords:
To be able to build them, you will need some knowledge. First of all, you must understand what intervals are, that is to say the distance between each note. Then you need to know what these intervals are called. And know the construction rules by type of agreement.

Minor strikeouts

Prerequisites:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

Downloads:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

The min and maj barre chords

How to make guitar barre chords?

You know the basic guitar chords and you have already played a few songs. On the other hand, certain pieces are, for the moment, inaccessible to you because they contain barre chords. So now is the time to work on this type ofagreement. One of the keys is the positioning of your hand, the other is perseverance to gain endurance.
Concerning the positioning of the hand, you must advance the wrist, extend the index finger and press with the thumb about a third of the way from the hand. This will allow you to have strength for your index finger, but also for the other fingers that you must place to get the rest of the agreement. Also be careful not to move your shoulder forward.

Practical advice :

Concerning endurance, this type of agreement will hurt you a little at first because you will inevitably tense up. It's normal, you haven't strengthened your hand muscles enough yet. There is no secret, if you keep making them you will end up keeping them.
When you know how to do it, start practicing moving from a basic chord to a barre chord slowly to work on the movement. But first, make sure you have already mastered your basic chords.
Now learn how to find all the guitar barre chords, minor and major, without necessarily knowing the notes that constitute them. The answer in this video !

The correct position of guitar barre chords:

Technical advice

A good position is important for this type ofagreement, as for the others of course. On the other hand, the barre is a little more difficult to make sound.
You must therefore adopt a good position so that the notes can sound! At first it won't ring and that's normal. Because you will lack strength and endurance. As you gain strength and endurance, your chord will start to sound, but some notes will still not sound. This is normal too, it will come with time and practice.

Health advice

You have to adopt a good position to avoid injury! Yes yes, don't laugh! If you move your shoulder too far forward, you twist the ligament that passes over it and it can hurt a lot. So, be careful not to bring your shoulder too far forward, then let your elbow do the rest of the positioning. It has much more mobility than your shoulder and will allow you to bring your wrist forward. This will allow you to extend your index finger which will block the strings. Then then the thumb and the rest of the agreement.
We invite you to watch all this in this free video on the position of the barre chord!

How to make minor guitar barre chords?

To find the most common ones you need to know 2 types of agreements. The Am (A minor) and the Em (E minor). On the other hand, you will not be able to place your fingers in the same way, otherwise your index finger will not be free to make the strike.
Our advice: Pay attention to the position of your hand. Move your wrist forward, extend your index finger to place it on the desired square using your thumb which will help you maintain the position. And, don't move your shoulder forward because it's your elbow that will help you position yourself. Poor posture can cause tendonitis pain. To self-correct, don’t hesitate to use a mirror.
We show you how to find the minor bars in the video!

How to make major guitar barre chords?

 To find the most common ones you need to know 2 types of agreements. The A (A major) and the E (E major). On the other hand, you will not be able to place your fingers in the same way, otherwise your index finger will not be free to make the strike.
Our advice: Pay attention to the position of your hand. Move your wrist forward, extend your index finger to place it on the desired square using your thumb which will help you maintain the position. And, don't move your shoulder forward because it's your elbow that will help you position yourself. Poor posture can cause tendonitis pain. To self-correct, don’t hesitate to use a mirror.
We show you how to find major guitar barre chords in the video!

How to construct guitar barre chords?

playing guitar barre chords:
To be able to build them, you will need some knowledge. First of all, you must understand what intervals are, that is to say the distance between each note. Then you need to know what these intervals are called. And know the construction rules by type of agreement.

Construction of bars

Prerequisites:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

Downloads:

Log in or create an account to access the prerequisites.

The min and maj barre chords

How to make guitar barre chords?

You know the basic guitar chords and you have already played a few songs. On the other hand, certain pieces are, for the moment, inaccessible to you because they contain barre chords. So now is the time to work on this type ofagreement. One of the keys is the positioning of your hand, the other is perseverance to gain endurance.
Concerning the positioning of the hand, you must advance the wrist, extend the index finger and press with the thumb about a third of the way from the hand. This will allow you to have strength for your index finger, but also for the other fingers that you must place to get the rest of the agreement. Also be careful not to move your shoulder forward.

Practical advice :

Concerning endurance, this type of agreement will hurt you a little at first because you will inevitably tense up. It's normal, you haven't strengthened your hand muscles enough yet. There is no secret, if you keep making them you will end up keeping them.
When you know how to do it, start practicing moving from a basic chord to a barre chord slowly to work on the movement. But first, make sure you have already mastered your basic chords.
Now learn how to find all the guitar barre chords, minor and major, without necessarily knowing the notes that constitute them. The answer in this video !

The correct position of guitar barre chords:

Technical advice

A good position is important for this type ofagreement, as for the others of course. On the other hand, the barre is a little more difficult to make sound.
You must therefore adopt a good position so that the notes can sound! At first it won't ring and that's normal. Because you will lack strength and endurance. As you gain strength and endurance, your chord will start to sound, but some notes will still not sound. This is normal too, it will come with time and practice.

Health advice

You have to adopt a good position to avoid injury! Yes yes, don't laugh! If you move your shoulder too far forward, you twist the ligament that passes over it and it can hurt a lot. So, be careful not to bring your shoulder too far forward, then let your elbow do the rest of the positioning. It has much more mobility than your shoulder and will allow you to bring your wrist forward. This will allow you to extend your index finger which will block the strings. Then then the thumb and the rest of the agreement.
We invite you to watch all this in this free video on the position of the barre chord!

How to make minor guitar barre chords?

To find the most common ones you need to know 2 types of agreements. The Am (A minor) and the Em (E minor). On the other hand, you will not be able to place your fingers in the same way, otherwise your index finger will not be free to make the strike.
Our advice: Pay attention to the position of your hand. Move your wrist forward, extend your index finger to place it on the desired square using your thumb which will help you maintain the position. And, don't move your shoulder forward because it's your elbow that will help you position yourself. Poor posture can cause tendonitis pain. To self-correct, don’t hesitate to use a mirror.
We show you how to find the minor bars in the video!

How to make major guitar barre chords?

 To find the most common ones you need to know 2 types of agreements. The A (A major) and the E (E major). On the other hand, you will not be able to place your fingers in the same way, otherwise your index finger will not be free to make the strike.
Our advice: Pay attention to the position of your hand. Move your wrist forward, extend your index finger to place it on the desired square using your thumb which will help you maintain the position. And, don't move your shoulder forward because it's your elbow that will help you position yourself. Poor posture can cause tendonitis pain. To self-correct, don’t hesitate to use a mirror.
We show you how to find major guitar barre chords in the video!

How to construct guitar barre chords?

playing guitar barre chords:
To be able to build them, you will need some knowledge. First of all, you must understand what intervals are, that is to say the distance between each note. Then you need to know what these intervals are called. And know the construction rules by type of agreement.

Tu n'es pas encore Abonné(e) Yooplay ?

Yooplay® ce sont des Cours de musique en ligne et des milliers de Morceaux en vidéo, Partitions, Tablatures, Paroles avec Accords pour que tu progresses rapidement et facilement !
👉 Crée ton compte en un instant et accède à tout le contenu Guitare, Piano, Chant, Batterie et Basse !

Se positionner

Prerequis :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Téléchargements :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Les accords barrés min et maj

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare ?

Tu connais les accord de guitare base et tu as déjà joué quelques morceaux. Par contre, certains morceaux te sont, pour l’instant, inaccessibles parce qu’ils contiennent des accords barrés. C’est donc le moment de travailler ce type d’accord. Une des clés est le positionnement de ta main, l’autre c’est la persévérance pour gagner en endurance.
Concernant le positionnement de la main, il faut bien avancer le poignet, tendre l’index et presser avec le pouce peu près à un tiers de la main. Cela te permettra d’avoir de la force pour ton index, mais aussi pour les autres doigts que tu dois placer pour avoir le reste de l’accord. Fais attention aussi à ne pas avancer ton épaule.

Conseils pratiques :

Concernant l’endurance, ce type d’accord va te faire un peu mal au début parce que tu vas forcément te crisper. C’est normal, tu n’as pas encore assez renforcé les muscles de ta main. Il n’y a pas de secret, à force d’en faire tu finiras par les tenir.
Lorsque tu sauras en faire, commence à t’entrainer à passer d’un accord de base à un accord barré tout doucement pour travailler le déplacement. Mais avant, assure toi de déjà maitriser tes accords de base.
Apprends maintenant comment retrouver tous les accords barrés guitare, mineurs et majeurs, sans forcément connaitre les notes qui les constituent. La réponse dans cette vidéo !

La bonne position des accords barrés guitare :

Conseil technique

Une bonne position est importante pour ce type d’accord, comme pour les autres bien évidemment. En revanche, le barré est un peu plus difficile à faire sonner.
Il faut donc adopter une bonne position pour que les notes puissent sonner ! Au début, ca ne sonnera pas et c’est normal. Parce que tu manqueras de force et d’endurance. Au fur et à mesure que tu prendras de la force et de l’endurance, ton accord commencera à sonner, par contre certaines notes ne sonneront toujours pas. C’est normal aussi, cela viendra avec le temps et la pratique.

Conseil santé

Il faut adopter une bonne position pour ne pas se blesser ! Oui oui, ne ries pas ! Si tu avances trop ton épaule, tu tords le ligament qui passe dessus et ca peut faire très mal. Donc, veille à ne pas trop avancer ton épaule, puis laisse faire le reste du positionnement par ton coude. Il a beaucoup plus de mobilité que ton épaule et te permettra d’amener ton poignet en avant. Ce qui te permettra de tendre l’index qui va barrer les cordes. Puis ensuite le pouce et le reste de l’accord.
On t’invite à regarder tout ca dans cette vidéo gratuite sur la position de l’accord barré !

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare mineurs ?

Pour retrouver les plus répandus tu dois connaitre 2 types d’accords. Le Am (La mineur) et le Em (Mi mineur). En revanche, tu ne pourras pas placer tes doigts de la même manière, sinon ton index ne sera pas libre pour faire le barré.
Nos conseils : Fais attention à la position de ta main. Avance ton poignet, tend ton index pour le plaquer sur la case voulue à l’aide de ton pouce qui va t’aider à maintenir la position. Et, n’avance pas ton épaule car c’est ton coude qui va t’aider à te positionner. Une mauvaise position peut provoquer des douleurs des tendinites. Pour t’auto-corriger, n’hésite pas à utiliser un miroir.
On te montre comment retrouver les barrés mineurs dans la vidéo !

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare majeurs ?

 Pour retrouver les plus répandus tu dois connaitre 2 types d’accords. Le A (La majeur) et le E (Mi majeur). En revanche, tu ne pourras pas placer tes doigts de la même manière, sinon ton index ne sera pas libre pour faire le barré.
Nos conseils : Fais attention à la position de ta main. Avance ton poignet, tend ton index pour le plaquer sur la case voulue à l’aide de ton pouce qui va t’aider à maintenir la position. Et, n’avance pas ton épaule car c’est ton coude qui va t’aider à te positionner. Une mauvaise position peut provoquer des douleurs des tendinites. Pour t’auto-corriger, n’hésite pas à utiliser un miroir.
On te montre comment retrouver les accords barrés guitare majeurs dans la vidéo !

Comment construire les accords barrés guitare ?

jouer des accords barrés guitare :
Pour pouvoir les construire, quelques notions te seront indispensables. Tu dois avant tout comprendre ce que sont les intervalles, c’est à dire l’écart qui sépare chaque note. Puis tu dois savoir comment s’appellent ces intervalles. Et connaitre les règle de construction par type d’accord.

Les barrés majeurs

Prerequis :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Téléchargements :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Les accords barrés min et maj

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare ?

Tu connais les accord de guitare base et tu as déjà joué quelques morceaux. Par contre, certains morceaux te sont, pour l’instant, inaccessibles parce qu’ils contiennent des accords barrés. C’est donc le moment de travailler ce type d’accord. Une des clés est le positionnement de ta main, l’autre c’est la persévérance pour gagner en endurance.
Concernant le positionnement de la main, il faut bien avancer le poignet, tendre l’index et presser avec le pouce peu près à un tiers de la main. Cela te permettra d’avoir de la force pour ton index, mais aussi pour les autres doigts que tu dois placer pour avoir le reste de l’accord. Fais attention aussi à ne pas avancer ton épaule.

Conseils pratiques :

Concernant l’endurance, ce type d’accord va te faire un peu mal au début parce que tu vas forcément te crisper. C’est normal, tu n’as pas encore assez renforcé les muscles de ta main. Il n’y a pas de secret, à force d’en faire tu finiras par les tenir.
Lorsque tu sauras en faire, commence à t’entrainer à passer d’un accord de base à un accord barré tout doucement pour travailler le déplacement. Mais avant, assure toi de déjà maitriser tes accords de base.
Apprends maintenant comment retrouver tous les accords barrés guitare, mineurs et majeurs, sans forcément connaitre les notes qui les constituent. La réponse dans cette vidéo !

La bonne position des accords barrés guitare :

Conseil technique

Une bonne position est importante pour ce type d’accord, comme pour les autres bien évidemment. En revanche, le barré est un peu plus difficile à faire sonner.
Il faut donc adopter une bonne position pour que les notes puissent sonner ! Au début, ca ne sonnera pas et c’est normal. Parce que tu manqueras de force et d’endurance. Au fur et à mesure que tu prendras de la force et de l’endurance, ton accord commencera à sonner, par contre certaines notes ne sonneront toujours pas. C’est normal aussi, cela viendra avec le temps et la pratique.

Conseil santé

Il faut adopter une bonne position pour ne pas se blesser ! Oui oui, ne ries pas ! Si tu avances trop ton épaule, tu tords le ligament qui passe dessus et ca peut faire très mal. Donc, veille à ne pas trop avancer ton épaule, puis laisse faire le reste du positionnement par ton coude. Il a beaucoup plus de mobilité que ton épaule et te permettra d’amener ton poignet en avant. Ce qui te permettra de tendre l’index qui va barrer les cordes. Puis ensuite le pouce et le reste de l’accord.
On t’invite à regarder tout ca dans cette vidéo gratuite sur la position de l’accord barré !

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare mineurs ?

Pour retrouver les plus répandus tu dois connaitre 2 types d’accords. Le Am (La mineur) et le Em (Mi mineur). En revanche, tu ne pourras pas placer tes doigts de la même manière, sinon ton index ne sera pas libre pour faire le barré.
Nos conseils : Fais attention à la position de ta main. Avance ton poignet, tend ton index pour le plaquer sur la case voulue à l’aide de ton pouce qui va t’aider à maintenir la position. Et, n’avance pas ton épaule car c’est ton coude qui va t’aider à te positionner. Une mauvaise position peut provoquer des douleurs des tendinites. Pour t’auto-corriger, n’hésite pas à utiliser un miroir.
On te montre comment retrouver les barrés mineurs dans la vidéo !

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare majeurs ?

 Pour retrouver les plus répandus tu dois connaitre 2 types d’accords. Le A (La majeur) et le E (Mi majeur). En revanche, tu ne pourras pas placer tes doigts de la même manière, sinon ton index ne sera pas libre pour faire le barré.
Nos conseils : Fais attention à la position de ta main. Avance ton poignet, tend ton index pour le plaquer sur la case voulue à l’aide de ton pouce qui va t’aider à maintenir la position. Et, n’avance pas ton épaule car c’est ton coude qui va t’aider à te positionner. Une mauvaise position peut provoquer des douleurs des tendinites. Pour t’auto-corriger, n’hésite pas à utiliser un miroir.
On te montre comment retrouver les accords barrés guitare majeurs dans la vidéo !

Comment construire les accords barrés guitare ?

jouer des accords barrés guitare :
Pour pouvoir les construire, quelques notions te seront indispensables. Tu dois avant tout comprendre ce que sont les intervalles, c’est à dire l’écart qui sépare chaque note. Puis tu dois savoir comment s’appellent ces intervalles. Et connaitre les règle de construction par type d’accord.

Les barrés mineurs

Prerequis :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Téléchargements :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Les accords barrés min et maj

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare ?

Tu connais les accord de guitare base et tu as déjà joué quelques morceaux. Par contre, certains morceaux te sont, pour l’instant, inaccessibles parce qu’ils contiennent des accords barrés. C’est donc le moment de travailler ce type d’accord. Une des clés est le positionnement de ta main, l’autre c’est la persévérance pour gagner en endurance.
Concernant le positionnement de la main, il faut bien avancer le poignet, tendre l’index et presser avec le pouce peu près à un tiers de la main. Cela te permettra d’avoir de la force pour ton index, mais aussi pour les autres doigts que tu dois placer pour avoir le reste de l’accord. Fais attention aussi à ne pas avancer ton épaule.

Conseils pratiques :

Concernant l’endurance, ce type d’accord va te faire un peu mal au début parce que tu vas forcément te crisper. C’est normal, tu n’as pas encore assez renforcé les muscles de ta main. Il n’y a pas de secret, à force d’en faire tu finiras par les tenir.
Lorsque tu sauras en faire, commence à t’entrainer à passer d’un accord de base à un accord barré tout doucement pour travailler le déplacement. Mais avant, assure toi de déjà maitriser tes accords de base.
Apprends maintenant comment retrouver tous les accords barrés guitare, mineurs et majeurs, sans forcément connaitre les notes qui les constituent. La réponse dans cette vidéo !

La bonne position des accords barrés guitare :

Conseil technique

Une bonne position est importante pour ce type d’accord, comme pour les autres bien évidemment. En revanche, le barré est un peu plus difficile à faire sonner.
Il faut donc adopter une bonne position pour que les notes puissent sonner ! Au début, ca ne sonnera pas et c’est normal. Parce que tu manqueras de force et d’endurance. Au fur et à mesure que tu prendras de la force et de l’endurance, ton accord commencera à sonner, par contre certaines notes ne sonneront toujours pas. C’est normal aussi, cela viendra avec le temps et la pratique.

Conseil santé

Il faut adopter une bonne position pour ne pas se blesser ! Oui oui, ne ries pas ! Si tu avances trop ton épaule, tu tords le ligament qui passe dessus et ca peut faire très mal. Donc, veille à ne pas trop avancer ton épaule, puis laisse faire le reste du positionnement par ton coude. Il a beaucoup plus de mobilité que ton épaule et te permettra d’amener ton poignet en avant. Ce qui te permettra de tendre l’index qui va barrer les cordes. Puis ensuite le pouce et le reste de l’accord.
On t’invite à regarder tout ca dans cette vidéo gratuite sur la position de l’accord barré !

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare mineurs ?

Pour retrouver les plus répandus tu dois connaitre 2 types d’accords. Le Am (La mineur) et le Em (Mi mineur). En revanche, tu ne pourras pas placer tes doigts de la même manière, sinon ton index ne sera pas libre pour faire le barré.
Nos conseils : Fais attention à la position de ta main. Avance ton poignet, tend ton index pour le plaquer sur la case voulue à l’aide de ton pouce qui va t’aider à maintenir la position. Et, n’avance pas ton épaule car c’est ton coude qui va t’aider à te positionner. Une mauvaise position peut provoquer des douleurs des tendinites. Pour t’auto-corriger, n’hésite pas à utiliser un miroir.
On te montre comment retrouver les barrés mineurs dans la vidéo !

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare majeurs ?

 Pour retrouver les plus répandus tu dois connaitre 2 types d’accords. Le A (La majeur) et le E (Mi majeur). En revanche, tu ne pourras pas placer tes doigts de la même manière, sinon ton index ne sera pas libre pour faire le barré.
Nos conseils : Fais attention à la position de ta main. Avance ton poignet, tend ton index pour le plaquer sur la case voulue à l’aide de ton pouce qui va t’aider à maintenir la position. Et, n’avance pas ton épaule car c’est ton coude qui va t’aider à te positionner. Une mauvaise position peut provoquer des douleurs des tendinites. Pour t’auto-corriger, n’hésite pas à utiliser un miroir.
On te montre comment retrouver les accords barrés guitare majeurs dans la vidéo !

Comment construire les accords barrés guitare ?

jouer des accords barrés guitare :
Pour pouvoir les construire, quelques notions te seront indispensables. Tu dois avant tout comprendre ce que sont les intervalles, c’est à dire l’écart qui sépare chaque note. Puis tu dois savoir comment s’appellent ces intervalles. Et connaitre les règle de construction par type d’accord.

Construction des barrés

Prerequis :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Téléchargements :

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux pré-requis.

Les accords barrés min et maj

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare ?

Tu connais les accord de guitare base et tu as déjà joué quelques morceaux. Par contre, certains morceaux te sont, pour l’instant, inaccessibles parce qu’ils contiennent des accords barrés. C’est donc le moment de travailler ce type d’accord. Une des clés est le positionnement de ta main, l’autre c’est la persévérance pour gagner en endurance.
Concernant le positionnement de la main, il faut bien avancer le poignet, tendre l’index et presser avec le pouce peu près à un tiers de la main. Cela te permettra d’avoir de la force pour ton index, mais aussi pour les autres doigts que tu dois placer pour avoir le reste de l’accord. Fais attention aussi à ne pas avancer ton épaule.

Conseils pratiques :

Concernant l’endurance, ce type d’accord va te faire un peu mal au début parce que tu vas forcément te crisper. C’est normal, tu n’as pas encore assez renforcé les muscles de ta main. Il n’y a pas de secret, à force d’en faire tu finiras par les tenir.
Lorsque tu sauras en faire, commence à t’entrainer à passer d’un accord de base à un accord barré tout doucement pour travailler le déplacement. Mais avant, assure toi de déjà maitriser tes accords de base.
Apprends maintenant comment retrouver tous les accords barrés guitare, mineurs et majeurs, sans forcément connaitre les notes qui les constituent. La réponse dans cette vidéo !

La bonne position des accords barrés guitare :

Conseil technique

Une bonne position est importante pour ce type d’accord, comme pour les autres bien évidemment. En revanche, le barré est un peu plus difficile à faire sonner.
Il faut donc adopter une bonne position pour que les notes puissent sonner ! Au début, ca ne sonnera pas et c’est normal. Parce que tu manqueras de force et d’endurance. Au fur et à mesure que tu prendras de la force et de l’endurance, ton accord commencera à sonner, par contre certaines notes ne sonneront toujours pas. C’est normal aussi, cela viendra avec le temps et la pratique.

Conseil santé

Il faut adopter une bonne position pour ne pas se blesser ! Oui oui, ne ries pas ! Si tu avances trop ton épaule, tu tords le ligament qui passe dessus et ca peut faire très mal. Donc, veille à ne pas trop avancer ton épaule, puis laisse faire le reste du positionnement par ton coude. Il a beaucoup plus de mobilité que ton épaule et te permettra d’amener ton poignet en avant. Ce qui te permettra de tendre l’index qui va barrer les cordes. Puis ensuite le pouce et le reste de l’accord.
On t’invite à regarder tout ca dans cette vidéo gratuite sur la position de l’accord barré !

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare mineurs ?

Pour retrouver les plus répandus tu dois connaitre 2 types d’accords. Le Am (La mineur) et le Em (Mi mineur). En revanche, tu ne pourras pas placer tes doigts de la même manière, sinon ton index ne sera pas libre pour faire le barré.
Nos conseils : Fais attention à la position de ta main. Avance ton poignet, tend ton index pour le plaquer sur la case voulue à l’aide de ton pouce qui va t’aider à maintenir la position. Et, n’avance pas ton épaule car c’est ton coude qui va t’aider à te positionner. Une mauvaise position peut provoquer des douleurs des tendinites. Pour t’auto-corriger, n’hésite pas à utiliser un miroir.
On te montre comment retrouver les barrés mineurs dans la vidéo !

Comment faire des accords barrés guitare majeurs ?

 Pour retrouver les plus répandus tu dois connaitre 2 types d’accords. Le A (La majeur) et le E (Mi majeur). En revanche, tu ne pourras pas placer tes doigts de la même manière, sinon ton index ne sera pas libre pour faire le barré.
Nos conseils : Fais attention à la position de ta main. Avance ton poignet, tend ton index pour le plaquer sur la case voulue à l’aide de ton pouce qui va t’aider à maintenir la position. Et, n’avance pas ton épaule car c’est ton coude qui va t’aider à te positionner. Une mauvaise position peut provoquer des douleurs des tendinites. Pour t’auto-corriger, n’hésite pas à utiliser un miroir.
On te montre comment retrouver les accords barrés guitare majeurs dans la vidéo !

Comment construire les accords barrés guitare ?

jouer des accords barrés guitare :
Pour pouvoir les construire, quelques notions te seront indispensables. Tu dois avant tout comprendre ce que sont les intervalles, c’est à dire l’écart qui sépare chaque note. Puis tu dois savoir comment s’appellent ces intervalles. Et connaitre les règle de construction par type d’accord.