You are not yet a Yooplay Subscriber?

Yooplay® those are Lessons online music and thousands of Songs on video, Sheet music, Tablatures, Words with Agreements so that you progress quickly And easily !
👉 Create your account in an instant and access all the content Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Drums And BASS !

  • Simplified
  •   Original
BASS

Play I don't wanna be you anymore: BASS

Version : 

Simplified

Track : 

not transposable

Difficulty : 

Prerequisites

Downloads

Log in or create an account to access downloads

I don't wanna be you anymore

I dont wanna be you anymore bass tab easy :

Learn I don't wanna be you anymore bass tab easy:

In this track, on bass, you will have to play a total of 6 notes, which makes the part quite accessible. Rhythmically, most of the notes are quarter notes and whole notes, which will allow you to maintain a solid groove and support the overall structure of the song.

However, from chorus 2, there is a rhythmic variation where you will have eighth note triplets at the start of each measure. Eighth note triplets are groups of three eighth notes played in the time of a regular eighth note. This creates a feeling of speed and intensity in the bass part. Be sure to count and maintain a steady beat while playing these triplets to keep the tempo of the song.

If you find I don't wanna be you anymore bass tab easy too easy, you can upgrade to the beginners' version. In this version you will find more details and variations in the bass line. There may be slides, hooks, harmonics, additional melody lines, or more complex rhythmic variations. This will add depth and complexity to your bass part, allowing you to further explore the musical potential of the song.

Don't forget to listen carefully to the original recording of the song and get inspiration from existing bass playing. This will give you hints about variations, accents and nuances specific to the song.

Whichever version you choose, it's important to practice regularly and bring your own style and interpretation to the bass part. Have fun exploring different ideas and variations to make the bass line unique and captivating.

In summary, in I Dont Wanna Be You Anymore bass tab easy, you will have 6 notes to play in total, mainly quarter notes and whole notes. Starting with chorus 2, you'll encounter eighth-note triplets at the start of each measure to add rhythmic variety. If you're looking for an extra challenge, upgrade to the beginners' version, where you'll find more details and variations in the bass part. Have fun playing and customizing the bassline to put your own spin on the song. Good practice !

Our advice: take care of your notes and note changes by working slowly on each part of the song. Then, go through the different parts of the song slowly at first, then gradually increase. Also don't hesitate to play it a little faster to be comfortable compared to the original speed.

Now it's time to learn I don't wanna be you anymore bass tab easy.

BASS

Play I don't wanna be you anymore: BASS

Version : 

Original

Track : 

not transposable

Difficulty : 

Downloads

Log in or create an account to access downloads

I don't wanna be you anymore

Learn I don't wanna be you anymore bass tab:

This version is more melodic with its passing notes here and there, with some playing effects such as grace notes and hammer on. If this version seems a little too complex for you, work on the beginner's version.

Our advice: take care of your notes and note changes by working slowly on each part of the song. Then, go through the different parts of the song slowly at first, then gradually increase. Also don't hesitate to play it a little faster to be comfortable compared to the original speed.

Now it's time to learn I don't wanna be you anymore bass tab.

Tu n'es pas encore Abonné(e) Yooplay ?

Yooplay® ce sont des Cours de musique en ligne et des milliers de Morceaux en vidéo, Partitions, Tablatures, Paroles avec Accords pour que tu progresses rapidement et facilement !
👉 Crée ton compte en un instant et accède à tout le contenu Guitare, Piano, Chant, Batterie et Basse !

  • Simplifiée
  •   Originale
BASSE

Jouer I don't wanna be you anymore : BASSE

Version : 

Simplifiée

Difficulté : 

Pré-requis

Téléchargements

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux téléchargements

I don't wanna be you anymore

I dont wanna be you anymore bass tab easy :

Apprendre I dont wanna be you anymore bass tab easy :

Dans ce morceau, à la basse, tu auras à jouer un total de 6 notes, ce qui rend la partie assez accessible. Rythmiquement, la plupart des notes sont des noires et des rondes, ce qui te permettra de maintenir un groove solide et de soutenir la structure générale de la chanson.

Cependant, à partir du refrain 2, il y a une variation rythmique où tu auras des triolets de croches au début de chaque mesure. Les triolets de croches sont des groupes de trois croches jouées dans le temps d’une croche régulière. Cela crée une sensation de rapidité et d’intensité dans la partie de basse. Veille à bien compter et à maintenir une pulsation régulière tout en jouant ces triolets pour garder le tempo de la chanson.

Si tu trouves I dont wanna be you anymore bass tab easy trop facile, tu peux passer à la version pour les initiés. Dans cette version, tu trouveras plus de détails et de variations dans la ligne de basse. Il peut y avoir des slides, des accroches, des harmoniques, des lignes mélodiques supplémentaires ou des variations rythmiques plus complexes. Cela ajoutera de la profondeur et de la complexité à ta partie de basse, ce qui te permettra d’explorer davantage le potentiel musical de la chanson.

N’oublie pas d’écouter attentivement l’enregistrement original de la chanson et de t’inspirer du jeu de basse existant. Cela te donnera des indications sur les variations, les accents et les nuances spécifiques à la chanson.

Quelle que soit la version que tu choisis, il est important de travailler régulièrement et d’apporter ton propre style et ta propre interprétation à la partie de basse. Amuse-toi à explorer différentes idées et variations pour rendre la ligne de basse unique et captivante.

En résumé, dans I Dont Wanna Be You Anymore bass tab easy, tu auras 6 notes à jouer au total, principalement des noires et des rondes. À partir du refrain 2, tu rencontreras des triolets de croches au début de chaque mesure pour ajouter de la variété rythmique. Si tu cherches un défi supplémentaire, passe à la version pour les initiés, où tu trouveras plus de détails et de variations dans la partie de basse. Amuse-toi à jouer et à personnaliser la ligne de basse pour apporter ta propre touche à la chanson. Bonne pratique !

Nos conseils : soigne tes notes et changements de notes en travaillant lentement chaque partie du morceau. Ensuite, enchaîne les différentes parties du morceau d’abord lentement, puis augmente au fur et à mesure. N’hésite pas non plus à le jouer un peu plus rapidement pour être à l’aise par rapport à la vitesse d’origine.

Il est maintenant temps d’apprendre I don’t wanna be you anymore bass tab easy.

BASSE

Jouer I don't wanna be you anymore : BASSE

Version : 

Originale

Difficulté : 

Téléchargements

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux téléchargements

I don't wanna be you anymore

Apprendre I dont wanna be you anymore bass tab :

Cette version est plus mélodique avec ses notes de passage par ci par là, avec quelques effets de jeu du type appoggiature et hammer. Si cette version te semble un peu trop complexe, travaille la version pour débutant.

Nos conseils : soigne tes notes et changements de notes en travaillant lentement chaque partie du morceau. Ensuite, enchaîne les différentes parties du morceau d’abord lentement, puis augmente au fur et à mesure. N’hésite pas non plus à le jouer un peu plus rapidement pour être à l’aise par rapport à la vitesse d’origine.

Il est maintenant temps d’apprendre I dont wanna be you anymore bass tab.