You are not yet a Yooplay Subscriber?

Yooplay® those are Lessons online music and thousands of Songs on video, Sheet music, Tablatures, Words with Agreements so that you progress quickly And easily !
👉 Create your account in an instant and access all the content Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Drums And BASS !

  • Original
BASS

Play I was made for lovin you: BASS

Version : 

Original

Difficulty : 

Downloads

Log in or create an account to access downloads

I was made for lovin you

i was made for lovin you bass tabLearn to play I was made for lovin you bass tab

I was made for lovin you bass tab: The eighth notes

The bass line in this part of the song is mainly characterized by the use of eighth notes, but it is essential to pay attention to the speed, because the song is rhythmic at 130 beats per minute. This cadence requires playing endurance, particularly due to the frequent use of eighth notes which maintain a fast tempo.

I was made for lovin you bass tab: Sixteenth notes

At the end of the verses, the bass line also features sixteenth notes, adding rhythmic variation and creating a dynamic effect. Work this passage well because the rhythmic flow is twice as high as the eighth notes.

I was made for lovin you bass tab: Octaves

The bass playing is based on alternating octaves, a technique characteristic of disco music. The octaves help create a rich, upbeat sound, bringing a distinctive dimension to the rhythm section of the song. Bass players, by tackling this part, will have the opportunity to develop their octave alternation technique and explore the nuances specific to this dynamic musical style.

Tu n'es pas encore Abonné(e) Yooplay ?

Yooplay® ce sont des Cours de musique en ligne et des milliers de Morceaux en vidéo, Partitions, Tablatures, Paroles avec Accords pour que tu progresses rapidement et facilement !
👉 Crée ton compte en un instant et accède à tout le contenu Guitare, Piano, Chant, Batterie et Basse !

  • Originale
BASSE

Jouer I was made for lovin you : BASSE

Version : 

Originale

Piste : 

non Transposable

Difficulté : 

Téléchargements

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux téléchargements

I was made for lovin you

i was made for lovin you bass tabApprendre à jouer I was made for lovin you bass tab

I was made for lovin you bass tab : Les croches

La ligne de basse dans cette partie de la chanson se caractérise principalement par l’utilisation de croches, mais il est essentiel de prêter attention à la vitesse, car la chanson est rythmée à 130 battements par minute. Cette cadence exige une endurance de jeu, notamment en raison de l’utilisation fréquente de croches qui maintiennent un tempo rapide.

I was made for lovin you bass tab : Les double croches

À la fin des couplets, la ligne de basse présente également des double croches, ajoutant une variation rythmique et créant un effet dynamique. Travaille bien ce passage parceque le débit rythmique est deux fois plus élevé que les croches.

I was made for lovin you bass tab : Les octaves

Le jeu de basse repose sur une alternance d’octaves, une technique caractéristique de la musique disco. Les octaves contribuent à créer une sonorité riche et entraînante, apportant une dimension distinctive à la section rythmique de la chanson. Les bassistes, en abordant cette partie, auront l’occasion de développer leur technique d’alternance d’octaves et d’explorer les nuances propres à ce style musical dynamique.