You are not yet a Yooplay Subscriber?

Yooplay® those are Lessons online music and thousands of Songs on video, Sheet music, Tablatures, Words with Agreements so that you progress quickly And easily !
👉 Create your account in an instant and access all the content Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Drums And BASS !

  • Easy
  •   Original
GUITAR

Play Song 2: GUITAR

Version : 

Easy

Track : 

not transposable

Difficulty : 

Downloads

Log in or create an account to access downloads

Song 2

Learn Song 2 guitar tab easy

In this easy version of this song On the guitar, we have simplified the part for beginners by keeping only the basic chords and a simple rhythm. This will allow you to familiarize yourself with the chord positions and work on your playing precision.

Song 2 easy guitar tab is designed as a transition to the beginner level. The emphasis is on the smooth sequence of chords and maintaining a regular rhythm. Ghost notes, which are notes added to create rhythmic nuances and accents, have been left out in this version to make playing easier for beginners.

It is important to master the chords well and develop good playing precision before moving on to the more advanced versions which include ghost notes. By working on Song 2 guitar tab easy, you will be able to get used to the chord positions and acquire better coordination between the different playing techniques.

When you feel comfortable with the chord sequences and are able to maintain a stable rhythm, you can consider moving on to the beginner version which includes the ghost notes. This will allow you to give more dynamism and nuance to your rhythm.

Our advice is to practice each chord individually, making sure that each note is played well and that the transitions between chords are smooth. Then, you can gradually increase the speed and intensity of your rhythm to get closer to the original tempo of the song.

Don't forget to take the time to understand the structure of the song and practice playing in sync with the recorded version or with musical accompaniment. This will help you develop your sense of tempo and play with better rhythmic precision.

In summary, this easy version of “Song 2” on guitar will allow you to start playing the piece while gradually preparing yourself for more advanced levels. Work on chord progressions and rhythmic regularity, and when you're ready, you can move on to more advanced versions that include additional rhythmic nuances.

Our advice: take care of your chords and chord changes by working slowly on each part of the song. Then, go through the different parts of the piece slowly at first, then gradually increase. Also don't hesitate to play it a little faster to be comfortable compared to the original speed.

Now it's time to learn Song 2 guitar tab easy.

GUITAR

Play Song 2: GUITAR

Version : 

Original

Track : 

not transposable

Difficulty : 

Downloads

Log in or create an account to access downloads

Song 2

How to play Song 2 guitar tab original?

Learn Song 2 guitar tab original

When you tackle the original Initiate / Intermediate level version, you will have to work on the ghost notes present in all the verses. Rhythmically you will also have to work on the “eighth note / 2 doubles”. If this seems a little too complicated to you, play the beginner/initiated version which will allow you to memorize the chords well and chain them together.

Our advice: take care of your chords and chord changes by working slowly on each part of the song. Then, go through the different parts of the piece slowly at first, then gradually increase. Also don't hesitate to play it a little faster to be comfortable compared to the original speed.

Now is the time to learn Song 2 guitar tab original

Tu n'es pas encore Abonné(e) Yooplay ?

Yooplay® ce sont des Cours de musique en ligne et des milliers de Morceaux en vidéo, Partitions, Tablatures, Paroles avec Accords pour que tu progresses rapidement et facilement !
👉 Crée ton compte en un instant et accède à tout le contenu Guitare, Piano, Chant, Batterie et Basse !

  • Facile
  •   Originale
GUITARE

Jouer Song 2 : GUITARE

Version : 

Facile

Piste : 

non Transposable

Difficulté : 

Téléchargements

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux téléchargements

Song 2

Apprendre Song 2 guitar tab facile

Dans cette version facile du morceau à la guitare, nous avons simplifié la partie pour les débutants en ne gardant que les accords de base et une rythmique simple. Cela te permettra de te familiariser avec les positions des accords et de travailler ta précision de jeu.

Song 2 guitar tab facile est conçue comme une transition vers le niveau initié. L’accent est mis sur l’enchaînement fluide des accords et sur le maintien d’une rythmique régulière. Les ghosts notes, qui sont des notes ajoutées pour créer des nuances et des accents rythmiques, ont été laissées de côté dans cette version afin de faciliter le jeu pour les débutants.

Il est important de bien maîtriser les accords et de développer une bonne précision de jeu avant de passer aux versions plus avancées qui incluent les ghosts notes. En travaillant sur Song 2 guitar tab facile, tu pourras t’habituer aux positions des accords et acquérir une meilleure coordination entre les différentes techniques de jeu.

Lorsque tu te sentiras à l’aise avec les enchaînements d’accords et que tu seras capable de maintenir une rythmique stable, tu pourras envisager de passer à la version initié qui inclut les ghosts notes. Cela te permettra de donner plus de dynamisme et de nuances à ta rythmique.

Nos conseils sont de bien travailler chaque accord individuellement, en t’assurant que chaque note est bien jouée et que les transitions entre les accords sont fluides. Ensuite, tu peux progressivement augmenter la vitesse et l’intensité de ta rythmique pour te rapprocher du tempo original de la chanson.

N’oublie pas de prendre le temps de bien comprendre la structure du morceau et de t’entraîner à jouer en synchronisation avec la version enregistrée ou avec un accompagnement musical. Cela t’aidera à développer ton sens du tempo et à jouer avec une meilleure précision rythmique.

En résumé, cette version facile de “Song 2” à la guitare te permettra de commencer à jouer le morceau tout en te préparant progressivement à des niveaux plus avancés. Travaille sur les enchaînements d’accords et la régularité rythmique, et lorsque tu seras prêt, tu pourras passer à des versions plus avancées qui incluent les nuances rythmiques supplémentaires.

Nos conseils : soigne tes accords et changements d’accords en travaillant lentement chaque partie du morceau. Ensuite, enchaîne les différentes parties du morceau d’abord lentement, puis augmente au fur et à mesure. N’hésite pas non plus à le jouer un peu plus rapidement pour être à l’aise par rapport à la vitesse d’origine.

Il est maintenant temps d’apprendre Song 2 guitar tab facile.

GUITARE

Jouer Song 2 : GUITARE

Version : 

Originale

Piste : 

non Transposable

Difficulté : 

Téléchargements

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux téléchargements

Song 2

Comment jouer Song 2 guitar tab originale ?

Apprendre Song 2 guitar tab originale

Quand tu t’attaqueras à la version originale de niveau Initié / Intermédiaire, tu devras travailler les ghost notes présentes dans tous les couplets. Rythmiquement tu devras travailler aussi les “croche / 2 doubles”. Si cela te semble un peu trop compliqué, joue la version débutant/initié qui te permttra de bien mémoriser les accords et de les enchaîner.

Nos conseils : soigne tes accords et changements d’accords en travaillant lentement chaque partie du morceau. Ensuite, enchaîne les différentes parties du morceau d’abord lentement, puis augmente au fur et à mesure. N’hésite pas non plus à le jouer un peu plus rapidement pour être à l’aise par rapport à la vitesse d’origine.

Il est maintenant temps d’apprendre Song 2 guitar tab originale

Métronome