You are not yet a Yooplay Subscriber?

Yooplay® those are Lessons online music and thousands of Songs on video, Sheet music, Tablatures, Words with Agreements so that you progress quickly And easily !
👉 Create your account in an instant and access all the content Guitar, Piano, Vocals, Drums And BASS !

  • Easy
  •   Original
BASS

Play All you ever wanted: BASS

Version : 

Easy

Track : 

not transposable

Difficulty : 

Prerequisites

Downloads

Log in or create an account to access downloads

All you ever wanted

How to play All you ever wanted bass easy?

The bass line of “All you ever wanted” by Rag n' bone man presents a major difficulty, which is speed. Indeed, the tempo of the song is quite fast, at 168 BPM. To successfully play All you ever wanted bass, it is therefore important to work on speed and endurance through suitable exercises. We suggest rhythmic exercises mainly for this bass line.
All you ever wanted does not involve any particular technical specificities.

Rhythm recommendations for playing all you ever wanted bass

It is recommended to work on eighth notes and Offbeat, which are very present in All you ever wanted bass. Eighth notes are notes that last half a quarter note, and offbeats are notes played outside of the main beat of the measure. To work on these elements, it is advisable to start slowly and gradually increase the speed, ensuring the precision and cleanliness of the notes.

Technical recommendations for playing All you ever wanted bass

It can also be useful to work on the coordination between the right hand which plays the notes and the left hand which frets the strings, to gain fluidity and efficiency. Finally, regularity and consistency in training are essential to progress and succeed in playing this bass line with ease and precision.

You can now play All you ever wanted bass!

BASS

Play All you ever wanted: BASS

Version : 

Original

Track : 

not transposable

Difficulty : 

Prerequisites

Downloads

Log in or create an account to access downloads

All you ever wanted

How to play All you ever wanted bass?

To play the original bass line of this track, it is essential to have good endurance because the speed is 168 BPM, which means you need to be able to play eighth notes quickly and continuously. In addition to this, you have to be very precise in setting up the offbeats, which are numerous in this bass line.
In addition, there are also slurs, eighth notes and passing notes that enrich this bass line and make it more complex. It is therefore important to work on them to play them correctly and add musicality to the bass line.
To overcome these difficulties, it is recommended to regularly practice the bass line at a slower tempo to work on note precision and hand synchronization. Then, once this is mastered, it is possible to gradually increase the speed until you reach the original tempo of 168 BPM.
It can also be helpful to work on offbeats and passing notes in isolation and then integrate them into the overall bass line. Regular practice and patience are the keys to mastering this bass line and playing this piece with ease and precision.

Tu n'es pas encore Abonné(e) Yooplay ?

Yooplay® ce sont des Cours de musique en ligne et des milliers de Morceaux en vidéo, Partitions, Tablatures, Paroles avec Accords pour que tu progresses rapidement et facilement !
👉 Crée ton compte en un instant et accède à tout le contenu Guitare, Piano, Chant, Batterie et Basse !

  • Facile
  •   Originale
BASSE

Jouer All you ever wanted : BASSE

Version : 

Facile

Piste : 

non Transposable

Difficulté : 

Téléchargements

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux téléchargements

All you ever wanted

Comment jouer All you ever wanted basse facile ?

La ligne de basse de “All you ever wanted” de Rag n’ bone man présente une difficulté majeure, qui est la vitesse. En effet, le tempo du morceau est assez rapide, à 168 BPM. Pour réussir à jouer All you ever wanted basse, il est donc important de travailler la vitesse et l’endurance grace à des exercices adaptés. Nous te suggérons des exercices rythmiques essentiellement pour cette ligne de basse.
All you ever wanted ne comporte pas de spécifité technique particulière.

Recommandations rythmiques pour jouer all you ever wanted basse

Il est recommandé de travailler les croches et les contretemps, qui sont très présents dans All you ever wanted basse. Les croches sont des notes qui durent la moitié d’une noire, et les contretemps sont des notes jouées en dehors du temps principal de la mesure. Pour travailler ces éléments, il est conseillé de commencer lentement et d’augmenter progressivement la vitesse, en s’assurant de la précision et de la propreté des notes.

Recommandations techniques pour jouer All you ever wanted basse

Il peut également être utile de travailler la coordination entre la main droite qui joue les notes et la main gauche qui frette les cordes, pour gagner en fluidité et en efficacité. Enfin, la régularité et la constance dans l’entraînement sont essentielles pour progresser et réussir à jouer cette ligne de basse avec aisance et précision.

Tu peux maintenant jouer All you ever wanted basse !

BASSE

Jouer All you ever wanted : BASSE

Version : 

Originale

Piste : 

non Transposable

Difficulté : 

Téléchargements

Connectez-vous ou créez un compte pour accéder aux téléchargements

All you ever wanted

Comment jouer All you ever wanted basse ?

Pour jouer la ligne de basse originale de ce morceau, il est essentiel d’avoir une bonne endurance car la vitesse est de 168 BPM, ce qui signifie qu’il faut être capable de jouer rapidement des croches de manière continue. En plus de cela, il faut être très précis dans la mise en place des contretemps, qui sont nombreux dans cette ligne de basse.
En outre, il y a également des liaisons, des croches et des notes de passage qui viennent enrichir cette ligne de basse et la rendre plus complexe. Il est donc important de les travailler pour les jouer correctement et ajouter de la musicalité à la ligne de basse.
Pour surmonter ces difficultés, il est recommandé de pratiquer régulièrement la ligne de basse à un tempo plus lent pour travailler la précision des notes et la synchronisation des mains. Ensuite, une fois que cela est maîtrisé, il est possible d’augmenter progressivement la vitesse jusqu’à atteindre le tempo original de 168 BPM.
Il peut également être utile de travailler les contretemps et les notes de passage isolément pour les intégrer ensuite dans la ligne de basse globale. La pratique régulière et la patience sont les clés pour maîtriser cette ligne de basse et jouer ce morceau avec aisance et précision.